Pre-school Committee


As a Community based preschool we are not able to run without our Committee. It is formed by electing its members from parents and family members of existing children, and occasionally parents of children who no longer attend our setting. We encourage our parents to join as you can really make a difference to your child’s preschool. You’ll find that you’ll enjoy engaging with like-minded parents, and we make sure that we have a good time too!

Our current committee members are:

Chair: Steve Lemon (
Vice chair: Liz Carpenter (
Treasurer: Kelly Adey (
Secretary: Sarah Mansfield (
Committee Members:  Kim Bentley
Louise Crane
Kate Guillame
Natalie Lewis
Julie Mellish
Sally Stickland
Carley Harris